2014-2015 Officers

Elected Officers

President Vice President Treasurer
   
Daniella Llinas Husni Taha Maha Muhammed
dmllinas@uh.edu    

Corresponding Secretary Recording Secretary
 
Bella Shulyak Oscar Serna
  oeserna@uh.edu
 

Appointed Officers
 
Activities Co-Chair Activities Co-Chair Publicity Chair
Daniella Llinas Sara Karouni Walter Mata
dmllinas@uh.edu   wmata@uh.edu

Fundraising Co-Chair Fundraising Co-Chair Houston Branch Liasion
 
Alexy Idicula Maha Muhammad Ayesha Sohail
    ss.ayesha@gmail.com

 

Concrete Canoe Captain Steel Bridge Captain Steel Bridge Co-Captain
Oscar Serna Ameen Rizvi Basem Abouassi
oeserna@uh.edu aarizvi2@uh.edu babouassi@gmail.com

 

Historian Webmaster/Mulitimedia Director  
   
William Gregory Arsola Ketan Kapila  
willarsola@gmail.com kckapila@uh.edu  

 

Click here to see the Duties of our Officers