Tutoring by Pi Tau Sigma

Pi Tau Sigma, the Mechanical Engineering Honor Society is offering

        FREE tutoring.  To take advantage of this opportunity, call 713-743-4393,

       email the tutors listed below or come by our room located in the Y - Bldg

                                                                      #118 at the listed time your subject is being tutored.

 

 

MECE

Description

Class Time

Tutor

Time Available

Email

2336

Mechanics I - Statics

TTH 5:30-7:00

Sean Hale

T 1:00-4:00

sean.hale@gmail.com

3336

Mechanics II - Dynamics

TTH 8:30-10:00

James Bradshaw

 

jcbradshaw1485@aol.com

3360

Experimental Methods

MF 9:00-10:00

Dave Epplin

 

dave.epplin@inteq.com

2334

Thermodynamics I

TTH 1:00-2:30

Leann Henderson

T 1:00-4:00

rachael_leann@hotmail.com

4371

Thermo Fluids Lab

M 10:00-12:00

 

 

 

3338

Design II

MW 4:00-5:30

Stuart Taylor

MW 12:00-2:00

stuart.g.taylor@gmail.com

4372

Controls and Vibs Lab

T 8:30-10:00

Jared Collins

MW 4:00-5:30

gcollins58@houston.rr.com

3363

Fluids

TTH 4:00-5:30

Roxy Llinas

 

roxy_llinas@gmail.com

3370

Comp Methods

TTH 10:00-11:30

Jonathan Claydon

 

jclaydon@uh.edu

3369

Solid Mechanics

MW 1:00-2:30

Deena Abou-Trabi

MW 4:00-5:30

aboutrabi@aol.com

4364

Heat Transfer

TTH 4:00-5:30